Packning

Var på väla idag och införskaffade mig en stickad tjocktröja och ett par vinterskor som jag ska ha med till kanada, och det blev även en top införskaffad på rean som får följa med. Har börjat lägga fram saker och välja ut kläder som jag ska ha med mig. Här är en lista som de gjort på U of M:s sida. Vissa av sakerna behöver jag dock inte ha med mig som kylskåp, även fast det skulle vara gott att ha ett. De ger också tips på hur man kan inreda sitt lilla rum, omtänksamt :)
 

• Alarm clock • Computer • Camera • Cell phone • Desk lamp • Stereo, radio • MP3 player • VCR, DVD player, Game System • Telephone (supplied in AVM) • Television • Portable television antenna (optional)

• Cards/board games • Address book • Insurance information • Leisure books, magazines

• Bathrobe • Bath towels, face cloths • Toiletries • Tissues • Toilet paper (AVM & PHR) • Bandages & basic medical supplies • Sandals/flip-flops for shower • Hairdryer, curling iron, etc.
• Clothes hangers • Iron • Laundry soap, basket, fabric softener • Clothes drying rack (small)

• School supplies (can be purchased at the UM Bookstore

 

                

• Pillow/pillowcases • Sheets • Warm blankets • Comforter

• Warm clothing • Winter coat/raincoat • Mittens/gloves • Toque and scarf • Winter boots • Clothes for special occasions               (Hallowe'en, Christmas dinner, socials)

• Sports equipment • Sports clothing • Bathing suit

• Dish soap, dish rack, drain board • Garbage bags • Cleaning supplies • Dish towels and dish cloths • Setting of dishes and cutlery • Travel mugs/water bottles (non-glass)                   • Refrigerator - 5 cubic feet or smaller (regular-sized fridge included in AVM) • Broom/dust pan (AVM & PHR) • Cooking appliances              (must have an enclosed heat source and be used in a kitchen  or  lounge) i.e., toaster, toaster oven, slow cooker, electric frying  pan,  electric wok, rice cooker)

Kommentera här: