Mixed things :)

Okey Sanna as you wish, here comes a little bit of English ;) (sorry for the faults I may do.. :P)

No dad, I didn't hurt myself, not even a bruise. But JP keeps reminding me about it everytime he sees me, as "the girl who fell of a horse" hehe.

Yesterday (thuesday) I send a letter to my family. But I forgot to write date on it, it was written this monday, so you know when you recieve it :)

Here are some interesting facts about the students in school this week. I'm still the only Swedish person :) I've heard that next week there are coming one more guy fron Iceland so then we are three from Scandinavia at least!



The best chocolate here is terrys chocolate Orange! Mmmmm, can't stop eating it! I found "skorpor" in the supermarket as well, I needed them when I made Swedish meatballs for the family. The dinner however, went very well if I have forgotten to tell you about that.


Cars in England. It is Mini Coopers paradise, they are everywhere :D here is another example of an english car.


I don't think I have told you about my new "host brother". His name is Stefan and he comes from Switzerland. He is quite cool. He is 30+ and is just living the life. He is going to stay in Torquay for eight weeks, then he wants to work in Canada. He has no house or something or family in Switzerland.

Kommentera här: